Harry Potter Studio Tour

I’ve been meaning to blog for sometime since its been about 2 months since my last post… WordPress just notified me that it’s been a year since I joined hence it’s only just that I make a post today… I want to thank all of you who have given me such encouraging feedback and motivated me to keep this blog going ๐Ÿ™‚

These pics are from the post-exam visit to the Harry Potter Studio Tour… the trip was AMAZING! I am a mega Harry Potter fan (those mad people who wait at midnight to buy the books ๐Ÿ™‚ ) so this brought back memories!

001 016 031 033 050 076 080 087 106 124 138 149 179 181 187 220 226 20130614_125201

 

9 thoughts on “Harry Potter Studio Tour

Leave a Reply

