StillWater92

Into the mind and life of a dear friend; http://deepwatersandme.wordpress.com/

Age: 20

Favourite place in the world:  Home.

Favourite book:  Witch Child by Celia Rees (one of my favourites…I have too many!!)

Favourite film: hmm….hard…I have too many!! One of my all-time favourite comedies is Hulchul.

Favourite song:  hmm…varies from day-to-day…today…I’m loving Jugni from the movie Cocktail.

Favourite music (genre): I love different types of music. But I especially love songs with good lyrics!

Favourite quote: “the way you treat yourself sets the standard for others.”

If you could change one thing in your past, what would it be? Nothing. I would be nothing were it not for my past.

What inspires you? My mum and my dad.

Best quality in you: The best quality in me would have to be the fact that I am honest. I cannot use flowery words to please people.

What do you love in others: Honesty and humility.

Do you believe in love at first sight?   Yes!! It happened with my parents!

Are your values modern or traditional? Modern and traditional.

If stranded on a desert island, who would you take with you? Hmm… someone… smart (so we can survive) and funny (so I’m not bored) 😛

What is one wish you would like to do in life?  Hmmm…write a novel.

Family or career?  Right now, career.

Career aspirations: Open my own firm providing financial services.

Are you a feminist? Yes.

Greatest achievement: Trying to remain myself in a world that tries to make me like the rest of them.

Worst thing you’ve ever done to someone:  Being selfish.

What animal suits your personality?  Dolphin.

Motto in life: Keep calm and carry on 🙂

Do you believe in god?  Yes.

What kind of people are you friends with?  People who are funny, honest and intelligent.

Do you believe in ghosts? Not sure

Give me an interesting fact about you: I have achieved a brown belt in Karate.

3 thoughts on “StillWater92

Leave a Reply

